B1G1 Member Update – November ’15

Making November Great Too.

Here are the links you might need after you’ve watched the UPDATE.

  • Register for the next B1G1 Connect Plus Web Event on 18 November:

Session 1: Click here to register
9:10am London
5:10pm Singapore & Perth
7:10pm Brisbane
8:10pm Sydney
10:10pm Auckland

Session 2: Click here to register
1:10pm Los Angeles & Vancouver
4:10pm New York & Kingston (Jamaica)

 

Oh and do keep a look out in your inbox for more information on that picture you saw at the end of the video.

See you next month!

Paul Dunn & The B1G1 Team

 

HAVE A STORY IDEA?

FOLLOW OUR PROGRESS

Right Menu Icon