A SPECIAL MEMBER CONNECTION WEB MEETING

TIME TO CONNECT

We’re doing a special session of connection on 22 April to allow our community to come together and support one another in the time of need.

The purpose of these connection session is to initiate some of these outcomes:

  • Exchange of impactful and timely ideas
  • Greater clarity and action plan for your business
  • Increased sense of connection and purpose
  • Exchange of meaningful support
  • New friends who you’d treasure

REGISTER HERE

Please select the session that works for you. This is a web meeting (not a web event) so please make sure you are in a quiet room on a device with a camera so others on the call can see you and speak to you.

 

SESSION 1

21st April

4:20pm – Los Angeles & Vacouver

7:20pm – New Work

22nd April

7:20am – Singapore & Perth

9:20am – Brisbane & Sydney

11:20am – Auckland

SESSION 2

22nd April

10:20am – London & Glasgow

5:20pm – Singapore & Perth

7:20pm – Brisbane & Sydney

9:20pm – Auckland